Mectronic.net解决方案:

电子贸易解决方案,应用融合,企业网设计/Extranet设计
数据库系统融合,交叉的参考资料,参数的搜索

电子贸易解决方案 电子贸易解决方案

电子贸易能提供一对你的现存的销售渠道的增加或者能是你的销售的基本方法.两者都可以,好处是实质性.电子地进行事情改进职责被承担的方式:和客户,其它生意和政府.为其你希望联机进行你的事情的融合的水平完全算计你的生意需求.生意能使用电子邮件作为一种快捷和可靠与供应者联系或者收到和对客户问题反应良好的方式.例如,客户能迫使一电子邮件为一特殊结果请求一引文.有一电子贸易解决方案能通过电子簿记的较大使用改进经营和记录管理.公司能更快和更有效收到货物和服务;潜在地减少需要仓库存储.

我们习惯能建立B2B电子贸易解决方案用可去鳞的和紧紧综合解决方案模数使你的生意上网.同时利用你的遗产信息技术基础给你的生意带来新效率,这些使新术语增至最大.我们能按顾客的具体要求制造你的在目录和内容管理,互相作用的购物手推车,安全管理才能,交易处理和实现,付款授权,客户管理数据库和报道中生意的解决方案

在Mectronic.net公司,我们建立使定制电子贸易解决方案适合你的需求.

应用融合 应用融合

应用融合使不同的申请能把彼此的数据和官能性转移和使用.在应用后面逻辑被也分担建立一无缝界面客户和其它应用可用.应用融合减少冗余工作和错误的来源.这个简化交易在一有限公司的客户,供应者和伙伴之间发生.

我们有把前面的末端电子贸易地点和后端ERP系统,使用例如COM/DCOM,ODBC/JDBC和XML技术融合的经验.我们能通过XML和EDI也方便向生意生意过程融合链条.使用各种各样的技术,我们使系统形成那个有助于安全,可靠和实时以在因特网的上方信息和交易交换不管你的遗产系统是基于桌上型电脑,小型计算机或者主机平台的Microsoft,Java语言或者所有人与否,我们能设计解决方案使你的企业应用成一体.

在Mectronic.net公司,我们能在无缝地使他们一起工作的申请之间融合.

企业网设计 Extranet设计 企业网设计/Extranet设计

企业网设计

企业网设计正基本上建立一被对一有限公司使局部化的因特网的私有版本.企业网设计与公共因特网相比,考虑到一更安全环境和唯一为了为有限公司的内部需求服务存在.一恰当企业网设计能被对于内部列入计划有效使用报告提出问题管理,和研究.企业网设计也包含提供很快信息接近的机会和使过程交易最优化.另一职业企业网设计的好处是有一用户友好基于网的前面的结束你的遗产应用的才能.

巨大机会存在通过社团的企业网建立在管理,销售队伍,制造业工人,配角组和其它内部部门之间的通讯和合作的坚强渠道.Mectronic懂得对你的生意的成功必要你的工业和复杂关系和要求.我们能随着信息,应用,数据库和融合向使在你的社团的家庭心里组之间相互作用最优化的现存的系统建立企业网.

Extranet设计

一Extranet过一个公司的客户,供应者和伙伴是一企业网的延长张开.一Extranet关于一分担基础也把使人感兴趣社区和一社团的企业网联系起来使用献身的联系.生意欣赏同样的是一在内部和外部资源之间私有网络政策.它使通讯和信息变窄分担一有限公司和它的赌金保管人的间距.
Extranets被常常执行接纳从关系密切的客户管理过程或者允许一个知识库的分担.一Extranet不是对于最重要聚会但是也对于第三方仅仅有益.

伟大机会存在通过社团的Extranets建立和雇员,供应者,分发者,代表,重要客户和伙伴通讯和合作的坚强渠道.Mectronic懂得对你的生意的成功必要你的工业和复杂关系和要求.我们能随着信息,应用,数据库和融合向使在你的伸出社团的家庭心里组之间相互作用最优化的现存的系统建立Extranets.

在Mectronic.net公司,我们设计是有效率和可靠的企业网和Extranet系统.

数据库系统融合 数据库系统融合

随着因特网的暴躁成长,需要很大量的数据被储藏已经戏剧性发展.数据库使能被过滤,怀疑,地位超过,审查,和对数据分类.仅数据库系统能允许这些功能被随着在头脑中完整性和安全高效履行.不管他们是你的客户或者你的雇员/伙伴与否,你的网站将向预定的观众提供非常外加的价值.星期四,Database系统已经为基于因特网的应用在相当大的程度上看见增加.

Mectronic能帮助你建立和管理复杂数据库系统和数据库驱动在因特网,企业网,Extranet,客户/服务器,桌上型和无线环境中使用的申请.安全能基于改变接近的机会水平的.我们有技术专门知识要和各种各样的在多重站台上数据库和ERP系统融合.这个包含在SQL服务器上大规模的,分发数据库或者Oracle和ERP系统和SAP和Peoplesoft的结合.我们能随着例如Informix,Sybase和IBM的DB2其它受欢迎数据库也向用户提供友好地,网有助于应用答案.

在Mectronic.net公司,同时添加对你的现存的网站的价值,我们使快和安全数据库身体形成/控制使你的信息管理任务变得更有效率.

很多公司设法通过从竞争者那里夺取销售建立市场份.在一没在发展的经济中,从竞争引用生意是唯一的存留下来的方式这个能按24/7完成我们竞争者的十字勋章参考资料应用的帮助你的网站.轻点这里详细通知地看待小册子.

特征和竞争者的好处越过参考资料:
你能从交叉的等于产品制造商的弹出式清单
仅从你的竞争对你的不是从你的到部分过到他们的
-Pop-向上comments-田野向高潮任何详细differences-进入是十字形的items-
向datasheets连接起来你的零件复习规格说明细节
-Sample-请求形式是建造的进入
-Request-为引文开始RFQ-形式是建造的进入
直接变为分发者或者工厂盘货股票检查程序林克机
能被作主人或者许可证,标准或者按顾客的具体要求制造

竞争者同一书中的相互参照向在很多网站上产品串联同一书中的相互参照提供超出共用产品串联某样东西.它也不一你必须下载和在看的桌子或者清单.这程序允许用户输入一个竞争者的零件登记号和结果列表得到你的是等于的零件,向项目项目.如果他们是并非精确相当的,一意见田野能解释变数.Datasheets能被把和你的零件联系起来,因此详细规格说明,图表,图或者照片能被联机推荐.用户能检查盒给一样品请求或者RFQ形式添加项目.它向我们盘货搜索程序连接起来为股票利用的可能性检查.一个客户能从你的竞争者的零件登记号容易去采取购买行动使你的等于部分进入几秒钟.真是太棒了为看工程师或者购买者"或者比得上"有关他们的单子部分材料.你的客户服务,销售代表和分发者能也使用它越过零件突然和检查股票

你的网站强迫工程师和specifiers寻找什么他们按照想要你的产品串联文学和号吗?在你的公司之外任何人将甚至认识他们吗?一解决方案是要给工程师一机会按照共用和合乎逻辑分类,按照规格说明,按照产品属性寻找零件.换句话说,顺便说一件事他们思考.Mectronic.net让一种简单还强大帮助你处理我们动态的参数的搜索解决方案的方式.

动态的参数的搜索联机解决方案的特征和好处:
-Multiple-下降boxes-有的选集是有基底的向前任何产品attributes-
-Dynamic--一逻辑树那隘道choices-有基底的向前前一是挑选出来的attributes-
狭窄部分一直到一为特定目标的东西能零件登记号取决于你的数据
向datasheets连接起来复习详细规格说明,图表,图,照片,etc
弹出式参考资料容量定价矩阵
-Sample-请求capabilities-和形式是建造的进入
去工厂RFQ才能和形式
直接变为分发者和/或工厂盘货股票检查程序林克机
能被作主人或者许可证,标准或者按顾客的具体要求制造

动态的参数的零件搜索解决方案提供超出常常毫无意义和令人丧气的产品串联钻头某样东西向下在很多网站上裁决.让我们面临它,人们不知道和不确实关心你的随心所欲串联号.他们随着他们正设法找出的具体属性有零件.他们正寻找产品类型,特征,尺度,特征,打包,电气眼镜.这程序允许用户选择在他们后面有实部的属性.它是一动态的过程那样首先取决于你选择什么,它向符合所有的从前有选择的属性的零件使将来选择变窄.
电子成分,电子零件,电子成分分发者,零件搜索,分发者盘货上载,股票搜索/股票检查,商务目录,Datasheet发现者

Register Account Help   Home
Part Search Directory Solutions Corporate Contact Us
Manufacturers    Track Shipments    Products    Distributors    Equivalents    Value Add Solutions:

e-Commerce Solutions, Application Integration, Intranet Design / Extranet Design,
Database System Integration, Cross Reference, Parametric Search

e-Commerce Solutions B2B e-Commerce Solutions

E-commerce can provide an addition to your existing sales channels or can be your primary method of sales. Either way, the benefits are substantial. Conducting business electronically improves the way business is undertaken: with customers, other businesses and government. The level of integration for which you wish to conduct your business online is entirely up to your business needs. Businesses can use email as a rapid and reliable way to communicate with suppliers or to receive and respond to customer queries. For example, customers can send an email requesting a quote for a particular product. Having an E-commerce solution can improve operations through greater use of electronic bookkeeping and records management. Companies are able to receive goods and services faster and more effectively; potentially reducing the need for warehouse storage.

We can custom build B2B E-commerce solutions to take your business on-line with scalable and tightly integrated solution modules. These maximize new technologies while leveraging your legacy IT infrastructure to bring your business new efficiencies. We can customize solutions for your business in catalog and content management, interactive shopping carts, secure ordering capabilities, transaction processing and fulfillment, payment authorization, customer management databases, and reporting.

At, Inc., we build custom E-commerce solutions tailored to your needs.

Application Integration Software Development Application Integration

Application integration enables different applications to transfer and use each other's data and functionality. The logic behind the application is also shared, creating a seamless interface available to customers and other applications. Application integration reduces redundant work and sources of errors. This simplifies the transactions taken place between a corporation's customers, suppliers, and partners.

We have experience in integrating front-end e-commerce sites with back-end ERP systems utilizing technologies such as COM/DCOM, ODBC/JDBC and XML. We can also facilitate business-to-business process integration chains through XML and EDI. Utilizing a variety of technologies, we develop systems that enable secure, reliable and real-time exchange of information and transactions over the Internet. Whether your legacy systems are Microsoft, Java or proprietary based on desktop, mini-computer or mainframe platforms, we can design solutions to integrate your enterprise applications.

At, Inc., we can integrate between applications to seamlessly make them work together.

Intranet Design Extranet Design Intranet Design / Extranet Design

Intranet Design

Intranet design is basically creating a private version of the Internet that is localized to a corporation. Intranet design allows for a more secure environment than the public Internet and exists for the sole purpose of serving the corporation's internal needs. A proper Intranet design can be used effectively for internal scheduling, reporting, querying, managing, and researching. Intranet design also incorporates provide quick Information access and optimized process transactions. Another benefit of professional Intranet design is the ability to have a user-friendly web-based front end to your legacy applications.

Tremendous opportunities exist to create strong channels of communications and collaboration between management, sales teams, manufacturing workers, support groups, and other internal divisions through corporate Intranets. Mectronic understands your industry and the complex relationships and requirements necessary for the success of your business. We can create Intranets with information, applications, databases and integration to existing systems that optimize interactions between groups within your corporate family.

Extranet Design

An Extranet is an extension of an Intranet spanned across a company's customers, suppliers, and partners. An Extranet also link communities of interest to a corporate Intranet over a shared infrastructure using dedicated connections. Businesses enjoy the same policies as a private network between internal and external resources. It narrows the communication and information-sharing gap between a corporation and its stakeholders.
Extranets are often implemented to accommodate the ordering process from close customers or to allow the sharing of a knowledge-base. An Extranet is not just beneficial for the primary party, but also for the third party .

Great opportunities exist to create strong channels of communications and collaboration with employees, suppliers, distributors, representatives, key customers and partners through corporate Extranets. Mectronic understands your industry and the complex relationships and requirements necessary for the success of your business. We can create Extranets with information, applications, databases and integration to existing systems that optimize interactions between groups within your extended corporate family.

At, Inc., we design Intranet and Extranet systems that are efficient and reliable.

Database System Integration Database System Integration

With the explosive growth of the Internet, the need for massive amounts of data to be stored has grown dramatically. Databases enable data to be filtered, queried, ranked, searched, and classified. Only Database Systems can allow for these functions to be performed efficiently, with integrity and security in mind. Your website will provide greatly added value to the intended audience, whether they are your customers or your employees/partners. Thus, Database Systems have seen significantly increases for Internet-based applications.

Mectronic can help you build and manage complex Database Systems and database-driven applications for use in Internet, Intranet, Extranet, Client/Server, Desktop and Wireless environments. Security can be based on varying access-levels. We have the technical expertise to integrate with a variety of databases and ERP systems on multiple platforms. This includes large-scale, distributed databases on SQL Server or Oracle and ERP system integration with SAP and Peoplesoft. We can also provide user-friendly, web-enabled application solutions with other popular databases such as Informix, Sybase, and IBM's DB2.

At, Inc., we develop/manage fast and secure Database Systems to make your information management tasks more efficient, while adding value to your existing website.

Many companies try to build market share by taking away sales from competitors. In an economy that isn't growing, taking business from competition is the only way to survive. This can be done on a 24/7 basis with the help of our Competitor's Cross Reference application on your website. Click here to view brochure with detailed information.

Features and Benefits of Competitor's Cross Reference:
- Pop-up list of equivalent product manufacturers you can cross from
- Only cross from your competitions' part to yours, not from yours to theirs
- Pop-up comments field to highlight any detailed differences in crossed items
- Link to datasheets for your parts to review specification details
- Sample request form built in
- Request For Quote (RFQ) form built in
- Link directly into Distributor or Factory Inventory Stock Check program
- Can be hosted or licensed, standard or customized

Competitors' Cross References provides something beyond the common "product series to product series" cross references on many websites. It is not a table or list you have to download and look at either. This program allows the user to enter a competitor's part number and get results listing your parts that are equivalent, item-to-item. If they are not exact equivalents, a comment field can explain the variables. Datasheets can be linked to your parts so that detailed specifications, schematics, graphs, or photos can be referenced on-line. The user can check boxes to add items to a Sample Request or RFQ form. It links to our Inventory Search programs, to check for stock availability. A customer can easily go from your competitor's part number to taking buying action to get your equivalent part in a matter of seconds. It is great for engineers or buyers looking for "or Equal" parts on their bill of materials. Your customer service, sales representatives and distributors can also use it to cross parts and check stock all at once.

Does your website force engineers and specifiers to search for what they want by your products' series letters and numbers? Would anyone outside your company even know them? One solution is to give engineers a chance to search for parts by common and logical classifications, by specifications, by product attributes. In other words, by the way they think. has a simple yet powerful way to help you with our Dynamic Parametric Search Solutions.

Features and Benefits of Dynamic Parametric Search Online Solutions:
- Multiple Drop boxes with selections based on any product attributes
- Dynamic - a logic tree that narrows choices based on previous selected attributes
- Can narrow down to a specific part number, depending on your data
- Link to datasheets to review detailed specifications, schematics, graphs, photos, etc
- Pop-up reference volume pricing matrix
- Sample request capabilities and form built in
- RFQ capability and form to go to factory
- Link directly into Distributor and/or Factory Inventory Stock Check program
- Can be hosted or licensed, standard or customized

Dynamic Parametric Parts Search Solutions provides something beyond the often meaningless and frustrating product series drill down found on many websites. Let's face it, people don't know and don't really care about your arbitrary series numbers. They have parts with specific attributes they are trying to find. They're looking for product types, characteristics, dimensions, features, packaging, electrical specs. This program allows the user to select attributes that have real parts behind them. It is a dynamic process, so depending on what you choose first, it narrows future choices to parts that fit all the previously selected attributes.
Electronic Components, Electronic Parts, Electronic Component Distributor, Parts Search, Distributor Inventory Upload, Stock Search / Stock Check, Business Directory, Datasheet Finder